dr. mahmoud mohieldin

H.E. Dr. Mahmoud Mohieldin

Economist and Former Minister of Investment

Dr. Akef El Maghraby

Founder and Chairman of Magrabi Eye and Ear Hospitals and Centers

H.E. Mr. Amre Moussa

Former Foreign Minister and Former Secretary General of Arab League


Prof. Tarek Khalil

Founding President of Nile University (2006-2021) & Dean of Graduate School of MOT


Prof. Wael Akl

Nile University President

Mr. Omar El-Damaty

Mr. Omar El-Damaty

Chairman & Managing Director, Arabian Food Industries Company (Domty)

Mr. Akef Abdel Latif El-Maghraby

Mr. Akef Abdel Latif El-Maghraby

Vice Chairman, Banque Misr

mohammed azzam

Mr. Mohamed Azzam

Board member of the International Association of Management of Technology IAMOT & President of NU Alumni Association

Mr. Abdel Alim Nawara

Mr. Abdel Alim Nawara

Chairman, Al Manar Group

Mr. Fathy El-Sebai

Former Chairman, Housing and Development Bank – Egypt


Prof. Essam Roshdy

Vice President for Development and Society & Program Director of Industrial and Service Engineering


Prof. Ahmed Radwan

Vice President for Research


Dr. Alaa-Eldin M. Adris

Vice President for Strategic Development & Innovation

Osama Zayed

Eng. Osama Zayed

Secretary General

Wael Khater

Wael Khater

Director of Legal Affairs


Prof. Hassan Aly

Dean of School of Business Adminstarton