TQM Committee

Dr. Mohamed Ezzat

Professor of Management of Technology

Ahmed El Kholy

Finance Director

Wael Fekry

Support Services and Safety Director

Heba Sharara

Human Resources Director

Eng. Hesham Sakr

Head of IT

Khaled Eid

Director of Executive Education

Jilan Hassan

Vice Provost for Student Affairs

Ahmed Mousa

Procurement Director